+ Post New Thread

Thread: CBD Oil May Help You

CBD Oil May Help You

There has been much hype going on about the benefits of CBD Oil and after considerabe research on my part I deceided to give it a go. I have no pain with my cancer and started taking the oil for insomnia. I take a dropper full sublingually in the morning and at bed time. My results have been good after two months and I feel pretty good all over.

I can confirm that CBD oil is useless. I suffer from constant muscle pain, and I was prescribed CDB oil. It worked slightly, and I was dissatisfied with it. I had to look for another alternative to numb the pain.

I'm not an expert here, but I think this oil stuff is useless. The concentration of actual weed these are too low to have some significant effect on human health.
    The situation is different, though, with the weed itself or the CBD gummies because I used to take them for several months. They really did help me with my back pains and anxiety issues. I used to get them from Toronto Cannabis Store For Everyone, and I have no complaints about the quality.
    One of the reasons people can get disappointed about the CBD stuff is that they see it as a panacea to all of their illnesses: both physical and psychological, and this is not true. It is just a remedy that should be taken according to the doctor's recommendation.

Yeah man, that used to be a pretty interesting topic for me too. I actually thought it was drugs or something. But then I figured it out and I even decided to try it. And I realized that it was totally normal stuff. It's relaxing and everything. I can't really tell you much about it so you better check out their blog, it's all there. Good Luck!
    Last edited by Cyberwhite; 05-22-2022 at 04:27 PM.

Hi, I was just prescribed medical marijuana. Tell me how best to use cannabis?